Jay

My feedback

  1. 50 votes
    Sign in Sign in with: Adobe ID
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    18 comments  ·  Premiere Pro » Preference & Settings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Jay supported this idea  · 
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jay commented  · 

    @Jason Ross. It's called Premiere 'Pro'. Pro users know what they're doing.

    And if you accidentally delete your keyframes, there's a handy command called undo (cmd/ctrl + z)

  2. 295 votes
    Sign in Sign in with: Adobe ID
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    20 comments  ·  After Effects  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Jay supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base