Make it so that there’s an option to turn off this feature
So, when you put a clip and an audio file is under it, if you delete either one, both of them will be deleted. Whatever happens to the audio file happens to the clip. This is just the same generally with anything. Making memes like this is pretty annoying sometimes, because i hate to move this clip over there so i can remove this one thing and blah blah, overall would be a quality of life change. And yes, i do get that it can very well be a help, but when you have to delete one thing, and this other clip gets deleted it just wastes your time a lot.