Fix glitches that deleted my entire project!
It just deleted each clip of my edit one at a time right in front of me...very rapidly - lost an entire edit that I’ve been working hours on! Couldn’t undo. Almost like someone was holding down a backspace button. Very glitchy behavior. Sooooo 😡