Resync failed clips
when a video was prompt with failed upload. i'm unable to resync just the individual item. when the other uploads has been completed, view the project on another device is a red box.
Andrew Kan commented
This would be very useful, the only work around currently is removing the clip and then re-adding it, but there is no guarantee that will work too.