When importing multiple videos on iOS app, all previous work was lost.
I had a video all edited and then I brought in 10 more small clips (all 30s or under) to include at the end. When I uploaded them, all previous work was lost and the playback started at the new videos. If there is a limit to how much media can be imported at once, there should be a warning. If I was warned I would have uploaded less videos and therefore not risked losing all my work.