I added a new sequence and lost hours of work. no way to go back, absolutely terrible
Grace Teo commented
Same here, added a sequence and can't find the original sequence. Only empty timeline
Can you please explain in more detail what happened? Hopefully, we can figure out how to access the work that you completed.
Can you describe in more detail how work was lost? What exact steps led to this happening? Are you what device/system are you editing on?