Add "Save As" option
If I want to experiment with my project without overwriting the original, or if I want to use it as a template for additional videos, I can't do that because it automatically saves my changes.
Please add a "Save As" option, or an option in "Your Projects" to be able to make a copy of the selected project.
Peter A. Solomon commented
I agrea 100% percent, nothing like feeling that you lost an hour or two's work, only to find it really was responding, it was just so slow the system thought it died.
I work in a school where students use public computers with the enterprise version of Adobe installed. Most of the students don't have Adobe accounts. It would be nice if there were a way to save a project file (or something similar) so students without Adobe CC accounts could save their works in progress.
make save available