Adobe Creative Cloud requires updating to latest version when I try to uninstall it. It also asks me to login and to confirm email. I just want to delete it!1 vote
It's great to be able to keep all keyboard layouts and workspaces in sync between multiple workstation just by logging in to Creative Cloud, but it would be even more awesome to sync all my presets (.epr,.prfpset, LUTs and so on) by using the same method.21 votes
- Don't see your idea?