moving sources and encoded outputs
Hi, I would like to see an option in AMEs preferences to turn off that moving of sourcefiles. This makes it almost impossible to set up a workflow that relies on creating versions and using Proxies in After effects, since they are moved away. Just laeve everything where it is and create a textfile to check if a clip has been rendered already or not. Maxon does it very well with Teamrender. Please!