Allow User to Cancel Transcription
I should be able to cancel a transcription submission from the Text window. I accidentally submitted a transcription with incorrect settings but couldn't find a way to cancel that. I want to be able to cancel it and resubmit for transcription with the correct settings.
Sean McNally commented
Agreed - I've just accidentally sent over an hour of footage to be transcribed, when I only intended to send about a minute of footage. Each time you restart premiere, the "transcribe in to out" checkbox defaults back to being unticked. Should be able to be canceled if we make a mistake. Now I have to wait for this hour of footage to be transcribed that I didn't even need in the first place...