When deleting .mogrt from Timeline, also delete from Project window & Windows Explorer
The lack of video previews for all .mogrts in the EG panel makes it difficult to figure out which one is right for a particular edit, often forcing users to test .mogrts in their Timeline one at a time until they find the right one. Unfortunately, the process of looking for the right .mogrt leaves a bunch of junk files behind when discarding unwanted options: files are left in the "Motion Graphics Template Media" Bin in the Project window, and in the "Motion Graphics Template Media" folder next to the project file in Windows Explorer.
When adding a .mogrt to the Timeline, if all instances of that .mogrt are deleted, it would be helpful if the associated files were also deleted from the Project window and Windows Explorer. This would keep things a lot tidier!
Of course, if a