Fix "Reassociate Master Clips"
Currently, you have to find each time the clip occurs in your sequence, which is cumbersome and time consuming. Why is "Reassociate Master Clips" always greyed out when I click on the inevitable 'Recovered Clip' in the project bin?
Second, even once it's been reassociated, the Recovered Clips bin (which is now empty) remains, and if I try to delete it, I'm told it contains items that are used in the project. And if I click yes, then those items that USED to be in the 'Recovered Clips' bin are then removed from the project, even though, in theory, they are no longer associated with the current project.