The ability to decide whether to keep or delete a render
if I run the render "in/out render", the only way to exit is to hit the "cancel" button.
If I press "cancel" all the rendering done up to that moment, it is canceled.
Tt would be very useful to introduce the possibility of deciding whether to completely cancel the render or cancel the render from the point where you arrived forward (keeping the render up to that point).
A button to decide whether to keep the rendering done or cancel everything.
Now you can only go out and erase everything, which is meaningless.
It would be useful to have the opportunity to choose.
Antoine Autokroma commented
Hi Valerio, with AfterCodecs it'll keep what has been rendered https://autokroma.com/AfterCodecs/ It's an exporter plugin with H264 H265 ProRes HAP etc.