Don't delete renders when I change sequence settings
When I change sequence settings, it deletes any sequence renders. This happens even if those renders are still being used in other sequences. Now I have to re-render them everywhere else too.
Just give me the option to not delete renders.
Here's an example of how this happens. I have a sequence that I need to make an alternate version of using a different frame size and aspect ratio (it's enough of a difference that I can't just crop/pad during output, I need to re-position things). If I duplicate the main sequence and change the size, it now deletes my render files used everywhere (the main sequence, selects sequences, dailies, etc) not just the new sequence.