Option to keep shared projects when deleting unused
There needs to be an option to keep shared projects when deleting unused media. That, or allow individual media to be set to locked meaning that the item cannot be manually or automatically deleted while the lock is enabled. That could be confusing, though, since the lock could be taken to mean read-only, which wouldn't be the case. Perhaps a different symbol would be needed such as a chain link.